top of page

This is a Big step- The Blog begins

Updated: Jan 28, 2021

I’m Nomlindi and I’m going to be writing blog posts on The Community Of YANA.


There are so many things that people experience and they feel so alone in those specific situations. This is until someone else speaks up, and we notice that we go through the same things. I have struggled with things that I thought were unique to my own life, to my own mind, until someone else spoke up, and I felt such comfort.


There is power in speaking about things we struggle with. There is power in vulnerability. There is power in your story, your thoughts and what you speak over your life.


Well, in this blog, I’m going to be speaking about anything and everything. I’ll always try to put Bible verses, because that’s the manual to life.


I’m going to speak about my thoughts, the challenges we face and questions I grapple with. It’s going to be awesome.

I want to hear what you think about what has been written. Discussion is important and remember, we’re in this together.


As Pastor Michael Todd would say:

God is going to turn your mess into a message, and your test into a testimony.


You Are Never Alone.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page