top of page

Thank you all!

Looking back, what did cutting my hair teach me?


It helped me to embrace my face more. I became more spontaneous. A week before my 21st birthday, I randomly went to the barber and asked him to give me a haircut again. It wasn't bald but was relatively short. I've learnt to take risks once in a while, especially when it doesn't affect others.


I still have a long way to go in embracing who I am. Yet, I am not where I used to be.


That's a wrap.


The "Why I cut my Hair" series is officially up. Thank you for reading and commenting these last 2 months. Yep, it's been TWO MONTHS!

Your comments mean so much to me! It would be awesome to hear your suggestions about any future blog inserts you want to read about.


Until the next series, never forget that You Are Never Alone.




As 2023 begins, a new series will soon begin too.


Watch out for future announcements

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page