top of page

Look into the mirror, call yourself good-looking.

Updated: Sep 4, 2021

I'm writing this to share some of my thoughts and daily happenings. Remember that you are never alone.


This week was tough. I hardly ever get out of the room. I'm scared to go out sometimes. Over the years, I have developed the fear of being in public; I always get this strange vibe that people are looking at me sorta funny. I dress in an 'under the radar' style, so that I draw no attention to myself. It's sad to have a negative mindset such as this, but God is working through it with me.


If there is one key piece I take out of this week, it is to be kind to yourself. Talk nicely to yourself. God made you in His image, so be kind to you.


" The man answered, " 'Love the LORD your God with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your strength and with all your mind'; and 'Love your neighbour as you love yourself." -Luke 10:27

Remember, you can only love others as much as you love yourself, so be good to yourself at all times.


YANA

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page